Datura release "Phantasma" video

Washington based Datura have released a video for their new song "Phantasma". The video was produced by EMB Flame Productions. The song is off of the band's upcoming album Arcano Chemical due out January 27 via Sell The Heart Records. Datura released Bury Me in 2020. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Acrano Chemical Tracklist

1. Bloody Shores

2. Phantasama

3. Disappointer

4. The Chase

5. Dare You

6. Trapped

7. Orphans

8. Sapphire

9. Loser

10.Our Ship is Lost

11. The Other Side