Alexisonfire have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It will be their first new album since 2009 and is called Otherness. The album will be out June 24 via Dine Alone Records. The band have also released their first single "Sweet Dreams of Otherness". Alexisonfire released a handful of singles over the course of 2019 and 2020 and their last studio album was Old Crows / Young Cardinals in 2009. Check out the song and tracklist below.

Otherness Tracklist

1. Committed to the Con

2. Sweet Dreams of Otherness

3. Sans Soleil

4. Conditional Love

5. Blue Spade

6. Dark Night of the Soul

7. Mistaken Information

8. Survivor's Guilt

9. Reverse the Curse

10. World Stops Turning