Witch Fever

Witch Fever have announced that they will be releasing a new album. The album is called Congregation and will be out October 21 via Music For Nations. The band have also released a video for the title track that was directed by Laurence Warder and Sam O’Leary. Witch Fever released their EP Reincarnate in 2021. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Congregation Tracklist

1. Blessed Be Thy

2. Beauty and Grace

3. At The Core

4. Congregation

5. Deadlights

6. Market

7. I Saw You Dancing

8. Snare

9. Bloom

10. Sour

11. Bloodlust

12. Slow Burn

13. 12