Amygdala have released a new song. It is called "Resilient Minds // We Shall Rise" and is off their two-song single Besitos Para Todos Mis Haters that will be out physically on June 26. Amygdala released their split EP with Listless in 2021 and released their album Our Voices Will Soar Forever in 2019. Check out the song below.