High Vis announce album details, release "Fever Dream" video

High Vis have announced that they will be releasing a new album. The album is called Blending and will be out September 9 via Dais Records. The band have also released a video for their new song "Fever Dream" that was directed by Simon Wellington. High Vis released No Sense No Feeling in 2019. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Blending Tracklist

1. Talk For Hours

2. 0151

3. Out Cold

4. Blending

5. Trauma Bonds

6. Fever Dream

7. Morality Test

8. Join Hands

9. Shame