SSD have announced a reissue of their 1982 album The Kids Will Have Their Say . The album has been remastered by David Gardner using the original analog tapes and the reissue also comes with a 20-page booklet that features previously unreleased photos, flyers, and memorabilia. The reissue will be available on vinyl (for the first time since the original release) and on digital streaming services (for the first time ever) in spring 2023 via Trust Records. See the tracklist and announcement below.

The Kids Will Have Their Say

  1. Boiling Point
  2. Fight Them
  3. Do You Even Care
  4. Not Normal
  5. Wasted Youth
  6. Jock Itch
  7. Fun to You
  8. V.A.
  9. How Much Art
  10. The Kids Will Have Their Say
  11. Headed Straight
  12. War Threat
  13. Teach Me Violence
  14. Screw
  15. Who's to Judge
  16. Police Beat
  17. United
  18. The End

SO EXCITED to announce that SSD has signed with Trust Records to reissue a deluxe version of The Kids Will Have Their Say coming next year! So that reissue you’ve been waiting about 40 years for??? IT’S HAPPENING! .