Philly punks Timeshares have announced their third full-length record, Limb. The record will be out on September 9th through Wiretap Records and Bearded Punk Records and is available now for pre-order. You can click here to listen to their first single off the album or see below to view the full track listing.


  1. Dead Birds
  2. Siren Sound
  3. Living Boy
  4. Town Of Cats
  5. Still Awake
  6. A Slow Blip
  7. Clumsy Fingers
  8. King Of Shame
  9. Let's Quit Together
  10. Motor City '03
  11. The Moon