Contributed by desertburst92, Posted by

Postage have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It is called LP2 and will be out November 18 via Dirt Cult Records. Postage released their self-titled album in 2021. Check out the tracklist below.

LP2 Tracklist

1. Insomnia

2. Utopia

3. Asphyxia

4. Nostalgia

5. Euphoria

6. Subrubia

7. Phobia

8. Hysteria

9. Amniesia

10. Paranoia