New Pagans

New Pagans have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It is called Making Circles of Our Own and will be out February 17 via Big Scary Monsters. The band have also released two new songs "Karin Was Not A Rebel" (about artist and designer Karin Bergöö Larsson) and "Fresh Young Overlook". New Pagans released their album The Seed, The Vessel, The Roots and All in 2021. Check out the songs and tracklist below.

Making Circles of Our Own Tracklist

1. Better People

2. Find Fault With Me

3. A Process of Becoming

4. Fresh Young Overlook

5. There We Are John

6. Karin Was Not A Rebel

7. Bigger Homes

8. Hear Me, You Were Always Good

9. Comparable Reflections

10. The State of My Love's Desires