Nag announce new album, release "Repulsion"

Nag have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It is called Human Coward Coyote and will be out January 6 via Convulse Records. The band has also released their first single from the album called “Repulsion”. Nag released Observer in 2021. Check out the song and tracklist below.

Human Coward Coyote Tracklist

1. phANGS

2. Camoflage

3. Crisis of Faith

4. Q Laz

5. Kismet

6. Space

7. Repulsion

8. State of Flux

9. Permafrost

10. Frozen Dirts