Initiate have announced that they will be releasing their debut LP. It is called Cerebral Circus and will be out April 14 via Triple B Records. The band has also released a video for their new song “The Surface”. Initiate released their EP Lavender in 2020. Check out the video below.

Cerebral Circus Tracklist

1. Waste Your Life

2. Alone At The Bottom

3. Fool

4. Amend

5. Interlude

6. Fire Starter

7. Your Own Means

8. The Surface

9. No Burden of Guilt

10. Transparency