Matty Grace

Matty Grace has released a new song. It is called “YOW-YHZ-YOW” and is off her upcoming double EP The Breakdown of Progress/Dysphoria City Limits which will be out April 7 via Tarantula Tapes. Matty Grace released her collection Blemishes and Scars and her EP Start. Stop. Repeat. earlier this year. Check out the song below.