Chicago-based hardcore band Buggin have announced that they will be releasing their debut album. It is called Concrete Cowboys and will be out on June 2 via Flatspot Records. The band has also released a video for their new single “All Eyes On You” which features guest vocals from Jordan Moten of Kharma. The video was directed by Lars Juveland. Buggin will be touring the UK and Europe starting in June and released Brainfreeze in 2021. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Concrete Cowboys Tracklist

1. Bug Slam

2. All Eyes On You

3. Get It Out

4. Snack Run

5. The Customer Is Always Wrong

6. Poser Bulldozer

7. Hard 2 Kill

8. Not Yours

9. Concrete Cowboys

10. Redacted

11. Kick Rocks

12. Youth