Queen Of Swords

Toronto’s Queen of Swords has announced that she will be releasing a new album. It is called Year 8 and will be out on June 9 via Get Better Records. A video for the second single called “A Shame” which was created by Emma Cosgrove has also been released. Queen of Swords will be playing an album release show on July 7 at Cecil Community Centre in Toronto and released her self-titled album in 2017. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Year 8 Tracklist

1. A Shame

2. With No Light

3. Ways We Heal

4. Something Beyond

5. Waiting to Love

6. Afterglow

7. All I Leave Unspoken

8. Refuse