Fugitive, the band made up of Blake Ibanez of Power Trip, Seth Gilmore of Skourge, Victor Gutierrez of Impalers, Andy Messer of Stymie, and Lincoln Mullins of Creeping Death, have released a new two-song single. The songs are called “Blast Furnace” and “Standoff” and are available now digitally. Fugitive released their debut EP Maniac in 2022. Check out the songs below.