Cut Piece

Portland-based punks Cut Piece have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. The EP is self-titled and will be out on September 22 via Dirt Cult Records. A new song called “Accept Defeat (Don’t Sabotage Me)” has also been released. Cut Piece released “Don’t Become The Enemy” and “Change Games” earlier this year. Check out the new song and tracklist below.

Cut Piece Tracklist

1. Accept Defeat (Don’t Sabotage Me)

2. Don’t Become The Enemy

3. Life Goes Dark

4. Mind Regression