Strange Joy

Houston, Texas-based hardcore band Strange Joy have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. It is called Power Pop and will be out on October 20 via Sunday Drive Records and Coreuption Records. The band has also released the title track. Strange Joy released their EP 5 Tracks in 2022. Check out the song and tracklist below.

Power Pop Tracklist

1. Heatwave

2. Power Pop

3. Brickwork

4. Fiending (Blank Out)