Flying Raccoon Suit

Flying Raccoon Suit have announced that they’ve signed to Bad Time Records and will be releasing a new album with the label. The album is called Moonflower and will be out on November 3. The band has also released a video for their new song “Swan Song” which was directed by Chris Graue. Flying Raccoon Suit released their album Afterglow in 2021. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Moonflower Tracklist

1. Vidalia

2. Longshot

3. Swan Song

4. Eat The World

5. Hurricane

6. Take This With You

7. Witch’s Streak

8. Long In The Tooth

9. Pinwheel

10. Axe To Grind

11. Run Away

12. Sunflower

13. DYAD