Joystick have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. It is called Dwell and will be out on November 14 via Bad Time Records. The band has also released a video for their new song “Boxes” which was directed by Jeff VanGerwen. Joystick released their album I Can’t Take It Anymore in 2021. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Dwell Tracklist

1. LFG

2. Boxes

3. Houseguest

4. Note To Self

20 Minute Mystery