Nylon release two new songs

Nylon, made up of Luk Henderiks and Peter Gargano of Teenage Halloween, and Al Iannone and Justin Lombardo of Phantom, have released two new tracks. The songs are called “PC Violence” and “Suspect” and are available digitally now. Nylon released their EP Tang in 2021. Check out the songs below.