Spacer Image
Iron Reagan are no strangers to the art of crossover. Comprised of Tony Foresta (vocals), Phil Hall (guitar), Mark Bronzino (guitar), Rob Skotis (bass), and Ryan Parrish (drums), between them they fill, or have filled the ranks of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse and Darkest Hour alike. Now, with their recent signing to metal powerhouse Relapse Records, the hardcore thrash quintet are ready to take their bruising antics to the next level.

Formed in 2012, they’ve already released a demo EP, the Worse Than Dead full length via A389 Recordings, and most recently a split with gore-masters Exhumed through Tankcrimes. The gang are currently in the process of recording their sophomore release and Relapse debut at Blaze of Torment studios in Richmond, VA. Self-produced and mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge), the record looks set for a fall release date. In the meantime, they’ll be hitting the road and joining Ghoul and Occultist across the US in April. Stay tuned for more mayhem and destruction as they begin their maniacal global conquest. 2014 is the year of Iron Reagan!
Iron Reagan

Tony Foresta (Iron Reagan / Municipal Waste)