Spacer Image
Make Them Suffer is an Australian metalcore band from Perth, formed in 2008. They are currently signed to Greyscale Records. Their debut studio album Neverbloom peaked at No. 56 on the ARIA Album charts in June 2012, and showcased the band's earlier mix of metalcore, blackened death metal, and symphonic metal. Its follow-up Old Souls debuted at No. 30 upon release in May 2015 and displayed the band beginning to transition from death/black metal to a more progressive metalcore sound. After the band signed with Rise, the label released an expanded version of Old Souls in August 2016, containing also an EP from their death metal era Lord of Woe (originally self-released in 2010) and a new track, "Ether".