Treephort is an American ska and punk rock band from Kennesaw, Georgia

An article by the Associated Press (AP) brought the band national attention in 2004 for their stage antics while on tour.

Before this attention, Treephort toured the U.S. entensively, even crashing the 2003 Vans Warped Tour.

Treephort's last show was on January 29, 2005. The band line–up consisted of original members Lee Satterfield, Joey Roberston and Kirk Stroud along with Joe Klein on guitar an Brian Thompson on bass.

The band has since reunited, and has booked new shows starting in June 2007, with Brad Belvin on Saxaphone, Joe Klein on Bass, Joey Robertson on drums, Lee Satterfield on vocals and guitar, and Kirk Stroud on Trombone.

Treephort vocalist and founder, Lee Satterfield, plays in Lazer Attack along with original drummer Joey Roberston. Satterfield also owns and operates Swayze's Venue and Swayze's Comics in Marietta, GA and Swayze's Tuscaloosa in Tuscaloosa, AL. Kirk Stroud is now a highschool band director in Marietta, GA. Joe Klein plays guitar and sings in the Oakland, CA based Sci–Fi / Rockabilly band the Phenomenauts. Other past members of Treephort include drummers Sonny Harding (Sorry No Ferarri) and London May (Samhain); bass players Matt Butler, Oscar Velez and Brian Thompson (Hope Partlow); vocalists George Orton and Kyle Knight (The Emotron); and saxaphone player Bradley Belvin.