Contributed by pwfanatic, Posted by Three One G

Three One G Records will be releasing a 12"/CDep from Head Wound City, a new project which reportedly contains current members of the Locust, the Blood Brothers, and Yeah Yeah Yeahs. No word on an official release date or tracklisting, but we'll keep you updated.