by Trustkill

Throwdown has posted two tracks from their forthcoming full-length, Vendetta. Trustkill will be releasing the album, which follows up 2003's Haymaker on June 28th.

You can check them out here: "Speak the Truth" and "Burn."

The band also recently completed a video for "Burn" with Christopher Sims (Lamb of God, Norma Jean) and it is expected to premiere shortly.

    1. We Will Rise
    2. Speak The Truth
    3. Vendetta
    4. Burn
    5. Discipline
    6. To Live Is To Sacrifice
    7. Give My Life
    8. The World Behind
    9. Shut You Down
    10. Annihilation (N.W.D.)
    11. This Is Where It Ends