Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Sony Music

Coheed & Cambria has released the track listing for their forthcoming major label debut, Dear Apollo I'm Burning Star IV Volume I: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness. The album, set for release September 20th through Columbia. The group released their last full length, In Keeping Secrets of the Silent Earth in 2003.

The band also recently announced a series of dates with The Blood Brothers, Dredg and mewithoutYou.

  1. Keeping The Blade (2:09)
  2. Always and Never (2:24)
  3. Welcome Home (6:17)
  4. Ten Speed (Of God's Blood and Burial) (3:47)
  5. Crossing The Frame (3:27)
  6. Apollo I: The Writing Writer (5:15)
  7. Once Upon Your Dead Body (3:19)
  8. Wake Up (3:36)
  9. The Suffering (3:44)
  10. The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court (3:17)
  11. Mother May I (4:32)
  12. The Willing Well I: Fuel For The Feeding End (7:17)
  13. The Willing Well II: Fear Through The Eyes of Madness (7:28)
  14. The Willing Well III: Apollo I: The Telling Truth (7:19)
  15. The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut (7:40)