Volcom has released the cover art and track listing for the Riverboat Gamblers' upcoming album To The Confusion Of Our Enemies. The record, which follows up the band's Gearhead released Something to Crow About , arrives on April 25th. You can preview the song "True Crime" now via the band's MySpace page.

The Riverboat Gamblers are hitting the road later this month with HorrorPops. They will appear on two SXSW shows with bands like Vaux, Turbonegro and the Hellacopters, and also participate in the Bamboozle festival.

  1. True Crime
  2. Don’t Bury Me…I'm Still Not Dead
  3. The Biz Sluts
  4. The Song We used To Call "Wasting Time"
  5. On Again Off Again
  6. The Gamblers Try Their Hand At International Diplomacy
  7. Walk Around Me
  8. Unicorn Shake Your Horn
  9. The Art Of Getting F#@%ed
  10. Year of the Rooster
  11. The Curse of the Ivory Coast
  12. Rent Is Due
  13. Uh Oh!
  14. Black Nothing Of A Cat
The Riverboat Gamblers Tour Dates
2/23/06Marquee TheatreTempe, AZw/ Horrorpops
2/24/06Launch PadAlbuquerque, NMw/ Horrorpops
2/25/06The ConservatoryOkalahoma City, OKw/ Horrorpops
2/27/06The BasementColumbus, OHw/ Horrorpops
2/28/06Rex TheatrePittsburgh, PAw/ Horrorpops
3/15/06JackalopAustin, TXw/Vaux, Single Frame, Astronautilis (Volcom/Thrasher Day Party at SXSW)
3/18/06Emo'sAustin, TXw/Turbonegro, Hellacopters, Datsuns (SXSW Showcase)
5/6/06Meadowlands ComplexRutherford NJBamboozle