Contributed by 1234go, Posted by 1-2-3-4! Go

1-2-3-4 Go! have announced updates on a number of upcoming releases.

Among the plans are reissues of Hickey's self-titled full length and the Various States of Disrepair and Various States Volume II albums. Both the Various States discs will include restored artwork and the second volume will include some unreleased tracks and covers. The self-titled is due out in summer and the Various States are expected in the summer.

The label is also planning a series of split label releases in what they are calling the Summer of Brotherly Love Split Series which will kick off with a split between Black Cougar Shock Unit and Off With Their Heads and will be co-released by 1-2-3-4 and Rock Bottom in May.

The next in that series is a full length from Drunken Boat, which will be co-released with Salinas Records. Finally, Left Off the Dial will be handling the Hickey self-titled full length, and Various States albums on vinyl.