The Perpetual Motion Machine has posted 2 MP3s from the recent release of Tenpeun 01-05, a discography of early material from Italian screamo act La Quiete.

You can check out the songs here: "Lettere Che Avevo" and "Grey Skull."

The 19-track disc collects the band's early material, which includes their portions of split 7"s with KC Milan, the Pine, Catena Collapse, the Apoplexy Twist Orchestra and Acrimonie, as well as several compilation tracks, a rare demo, two new tracks and enhanced video footage. The entirety of the material was remastered by Josh Bonati (Racebannon, Breather Resist, Wow, Owls!) as well, with the liner notes handled by band bassist Angelo Milano (Xiu Xiu, Neil on Impression, the Van Pelt).

The band will be doing 3 dates in the U.K. in support of the record in late April. Dates are expected soon for a July and August trek of the States with Indiana's Phoenix Bodies.

April 28thBrighton, England
April 29thLeeds, England
April 30thLondon, England