by Thorp Music

Recent addition to Thorp, All Else Failed have posted a new track from their upcoming full length for the label. The band will be releasing Good Enough For The Girls We Roll With, which follows This Never Happened.

You can check out "Strip Solitaire" on their myspace page.

The release will include five new studio tracks, along with a slew of out of print and unreleased tracks. The effort will be recorded by Nick Rotundo (Boysetsfire) and will be mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Every Time I Die).