by Trustkill

Trustkill has launched a new summer podcast featuring music from many bands on the label including new material from Terror, Roses Are Red, Walls Of Jericho, Eighteen Visions, Crash Romeo, This Is Hell, First Blood, Bullet For My Valentine, Bleeding Through, Most Precious Blood, Bedlight For Blue Eyes, Fight Paris and Throwdown.

You can check subscribe here or download it here.