Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by Island

Some more details have been released about the Killers' forthcoming album. Titled Sam's Town, after the album's lead off track, the record is due out October 3rd, 2006 and follows the band's 2004 breakthrough Hot Fuss which some attribute/blame for the 80s-style garage rock revival.

The band has been the subject of feuds recently with label-mates Fall Out Boy as well as that bassist Pete Wentz's prodigal children Panic! at the Disco.

  1. Sam's Town
  2. Enterlude
  3. When You Were Young
  4. Bling (Confessions Of A King)
  5. For Reasons Unknown
  6. Read My Mind
  7. Uncle Johnny
  8. Bones
  9. My List
  10. This River Is Wild
  11. Why Do I Keep Counting
  12. Exitlude