Contributed by Mute98, Posted by Recess Music

The Underground Railroad to Candyland have posted three songs from their upcoming album. You can hear and download "Paint Thin Walls," "Next Stop Coalinga" and "Yuppie Hip Hop Ad" at the band's Myspace page. The album, Jumbo's Clown Room, is being reported as coming out on Recess Records this year on the band's Myspace, however the label's webpage currently does not confirm this.

The band features Todd from FYP and Toys That Kill on vocals. They'll be playing this year's incarnation of Gainesville's venerable Fest.