by Hopeless Music

Kaddisfly have released a new track from their EP The Four Seasons. The EP features "one song from each season off the band's upcoming full-length, Set Sail The Prairie, as well as a b-side."

Set Sail The Prairie will be released through Hopeless/Sub City Records February of next year and is the follow-up to last year's Buy Our Intention; We'll Buy You A Unicorn.

You can check out the track, titled "Games" on their myspace page

The band is currently in the midst of a month-long tour in support of the disc.