Contributed by avi, Posted by Springman

Sacramento's wizard-core instrumental trio Tera Melos has posed the cover art and track-listing for their upcoming record, Drugs To The Dear Youth.

As previously reported, the limited edition 12" EP is limited to 500 copies, 250 on turquoise and 250 on transparent brown vinyl. The album is now available in limited quantities for pre-order from Springman Records.

The album will also be available on most dates of Tera Melos' upcoming national tour with The Fall Of Troy, Portugal, The Man and Damiera.

  1. Ambassadors of all That is Good
  2. 40 Rods to the Hogs Head
  3. Guy vs. D.C. Sniper
  4. A Spoonful of Slurry
  5. The Werewolf and Ben
  6. (Is Good for What Ails You)