Another new track from their upcoming Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish split has surfaced online. The disc is titled Deadline and Citizen Fish recorded 5 original songs along with their cover of LoC's "Clear Channel Fuck Off" and Choking Victim's "Money".

Leftover Crack contributed 6 new songs and 2 covers, one being a Subhumans song and the other being a CItizen Fish song. Special guests on the record include Jello Biafra and M.D.C.'s Dave Dictor.

You can check out the song here: "Meltdown.