by Trustkill

Hopesfall have announced a release date and other details for their upcoming full length. The record, titled Magnetic North, is due out May 15, 2007. It is the follow-up to A-Types which was released in 2004. They are working at Vudu Studios in Long Island, NY with producer Mike Watts (As Cities Burn, As Tall As Lions

The band recently promised to integrate more of their influences into their post-hardcore sound, alluding to grunge-era Smashing Pumpkins, Dinosaur Jr, Hum, and Pixies as well as promising "bigger, heavier riffs"

  1. Rx Contender The Pretender
  2. Swamp Kittens
  3. Cubic Zirconias Are Forever
  4. I Can Do This On An Island
  5. Secondhand Surgery
  6. Vacation/Add/Vacation!
  7. Magnetic North
  8. Saskatchewan
  9. East of 1989; Battle Of The Bay
  10. Bird Flu
  11. The Canon
  12. Devil's Concubine
  13. Head General Hospital
  14. Paisley