Contributed by skankin_in_the_pit, Posted by

D.O.A. frontman Joe Shithead Keithley will release a solo album this June titled Band Of Rebels. The 14 song album features a mix of punk, ska, rockabilly and roots rock and will feature a number of guest musicians including Randy Rampage (D.O.A., Annilhilator), Kevin Kane (Grapes Of Wrath), Jesse Zubot (Zubot and Dawson) and the Great Baldini (D.O.A., Dog Eat Dogma) along with John Korsrud and Bill Runge of Hard Rubber Orchestra.

The record hits stores on June 19, 2007.

  1. Rebel Kind
  2. Bust Me Loose
  3. When Power Came To Canada
  4. Armageddon Time
  5. Wake Me Up For The Revolution
  6. Born To Be Wild
  7. Take What You Can Out Of Life
  8. Fuck The Corporation
  9. Irene Goodnight
  10. Troublemaker
  11. Dangerman
  12. Record Company Ripoff
  13. Men For All Ages
  14. People Power