Contributed by Meg, Posted by Suicide Squeeze

Minus The Bear recently announced that their new record Planet of Ice is done. The band entered the studio in January to begin work on the album, which will be the follow-up to the band's recently released remix album Interpretaciones del Oso.

The band will head out on a headlining tour with the Honorary Title and Chin Up Chin Up later this month

  1. Burying Luck
  2. Ice Monster
  3. Knights
  4. White Mystery
  5. Dr. L'Ling
  6. Part 2
  7. Throwin' Shapes
  8. When We Escape
  9. Double Vision Quest
  10. Lotus