Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Music

Flint, MI's the Swellers have posted three tracks from their upcoming album at their MySpace page. My Everest was recorded by Mark Michalik at Sentient Studio and is the follow up to the group's debut EP Beginning of the End Again which was released in 2005. It is due out June 05, 2007.

You can listen to "Bottles", "The Flood" and "This Is My Everest" on their MySpace page.

The 5 week "My Everest Eastern US Tour" is being booked for June/July, and an equally long Western US leg is being planned for August/September.

  1. Vehicle City
  2. Bottles
  3. The Flood
  4. This Is My Everest
  5. Clean Slate
  6. Surrounded
  7. What's At Stake
  8. Rain Check
  9. Keep Looking Where Your Eyes Are Looking Now
  10. Skoots
  11. Conscience, Meet Common Sense
  12. The Way Back Home