Contributed by eastern_waste, Posted by Jade Tree Music

New Mexican Disaster Squad is currently streaming their new EP, Peace With Nothing, which is a digital-only EP to be released on June 5th. The EP compiles three original tracks and two covers of Government Issue and 7 Seconds:

1. No Protection
2. Peace With Nothing
3. Abandoned
4. Understand
5. Here's Your Warning

Peace with Nothing will be available from iTunes, eMusic, Yahoo! Music, and a host of other digital music services. You can check out the stream here.