by Hydra Head

Hydrahead has announced two highly anticipated new releases set to hit streets this July.

The first comes from pioneering hardcore act Botch. The label will be releasing American Nervoso on July 10, 2007. Originally announced last September, the original album was recorded in 1998 and was the band's full-length debut and first release on Hydra Head. The new edition will feature the remastered entirety of the original plus a new track, "Stupid Me," three demos and an extended version of "Spitting Black."

Two weeks later, the label will be releasing Deadverse Massive Vol. 1: Daelek Rarities 1999-2006 on July 24, 2007. The record compiles a number of rarities, instrumentals, and remixes from pioneering hip hop act Dälek.

  1. Hutton's Great Heat Engine
  2. John Woo
  3. Dali's Praying Mantis
  4. Dead for a Minute
  5. Oma
  6. Thank God For Worker Bees
  7. Rejection Spoken Softly
  8. Spitting Black
  9. Hives
  10. Stupid Me
  11. Spitting Black (Extended Version)
  12. Hutton's Great Heat Engine (Demo)
  13. Rejection Spoken Softly (Demo)
  14. John Woo (Demo)

  1. Megaton (Deadverse Remix)
  2. Angst
  3. Ruin It, Ruin Them, Ruin Yourself, Then Ruin Me (Deadverse Remix)
  4. Vague Recollection
  5. Desolate Peasants
  6. Rouge (Deadverse Remix)
  7. 3:46
  8. In This City (Deadverse Remix)
  9. Music for ASM
  10. Streets All Amped
  11. Ascention
  12. Maintain
  13. Back to Burn