Contributed by rubyx, Posted by Buena Vista Entertainment

More details on Atreyu's debut for Hollywood Records have been announced. Lead Sails Paper Anchor will feature 11 songs and is due out on August 28th. The record was recorded this spring with Goldfinger's John Feldmann producing. Feldmann's produced high profile records from bands like the Used, Mest and Story of the Year. The album was mixed by veteran engineer Andy Wallace (Nirvana, the Strokes, Rise Against, Thrice and a million others).

Atreyu's last studio record was A Death-Grip on Yesterday. It was followed by a retrospective of their Victory-era career simply titled The Best of Atreyu. The band will take part in the Family Values Tour this summer.

  1. Doomsday
  2. Honor
  3. Falling Down
  4. Becoming the Bull
  5. Slow Burn
  6. Two Become One
  7. No One Cares
  8. Can't Happen Here
  9. Lose It
  10. Blow
  11. Lead Sails (and a Paper Anchor)