by E1 Music

With their new record A Natural Death due out August 28, 2007, HORSE the Band has released the final art and track listing for the record. The disc is the follow-up to Pizza which was released in 2006. Prior to that EP, the band released their previous full length, The Mechanical Hand in 2005.

  1. Hyperborea
  2. Murder
  3. The Startling Secret of Super Sapphire
  4. The Beach
  5. Face of Bear
  6. Crickets
  7. New York City
  8. Sex Raptor
  9. Broken Trail
  10. The Red Tornado
  11. Treasure Train
  12. His Purple Majesty
  13. Kangarooster Meadows
  14. Rotting Horse
  15. I Think We Are Both Suffering From the Same Crushing Metaphysical Crisis
  16. Lif