Contributed by rekindled77, Posted by Music

Last Of The Believers, the band featuring current and former members of Rise Against, Ignite, Reach the Sky, Spark of Life, have posted a full album stream of their upcoming debut EP. The 5 song release is titled Paper Ships Under a Burning Bridge and will be available via Interpunk on July 24th.

You can check out the entire EP here.

Last Of The Believers features vocalist Steve Jennings, guitarist/vocalist Chris Chasse, bassist Brett Rasmussen, guitarist Nik Piscitello and drummer Phillip Lee.