by Ferret Music

A Life Once Lost have posted the first song from their upcoming record. The album is titled Iron Gag and is due out September 18, 2007. It is the follow-up to Hunter which was released in 2005 and reissued in 2006.

You can check out "Worship" on their myspace page.

The band has also released the artwork and track listing.

  1. Firewater Joyride
  2. Detest
  3. The Wanderer
  4. Worship
  5. All Teeth
  6. Meth Mouth
  7. Masks
  8. Pigeonholed
  9. Others Die
  10. Silence
  11. Ill Will