by Music

Cardiff, UKā€“based Future of the Left have posted three songs from their upcoming full length debut. The band includes two members of defunct UK noise punks McLusky as well as members of Jarcrew. Their album is titled Curses and is due out September 24, 2007.

You can find "Plague of Onces," "The Lord Hates a Coward" and "Real Men Hunt in Packs" on their myspace page.