We've got a full stream of the brand new EP from Intro5pect due out on Blacknoise Records. The record is titled Realpolitik and is due out today, October 16, 2007. It is the follow–up to Intro5pect which was released in 2003 on A–F Records.

The album features Stza of Leftover Crack and the bands will be touring together this month.

You can check out the entire thing on their Profile.