"Goddamnit" reissue announces track listing, four bonus tracks
by Asian Man

The track listing has been revealed for the long awaited reissue of Alkaline Trio's beloved album, Goddamnit:

Originally released in 1998, the album will be reissued in a remixed and remastered format and will include the band's first demo. The CD will be packaged with a new DVD titled Original Sin: The Story of Goddamnit. It is expected in 2008, ten years after the original release. The DVD also includes a live performance from the band, and includes liner notes from Brendan Kelly of the Lawrence Arms, Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio and Mike Park of Asian Man Records.

  1. Cringe
  2. Cop
  3. San Francisco
  4. Nose Over Tail
  5. As You Were
  6. Enjoy Your Day
  7. Clavicle
  8. My Little Needle
  9. Southern Rock
  10. Message from Kathlene
  11. Trouble Breathing
  12. Sorry About That
  13. Bonus Tour:

  14. Weak Week
  15. Nose Over Tail
  16. Ninety Seven
  17. Sundials