A few days after the release of their artwork and cover of the Circle Jerks' "Back Against the Wall," The Mars Volta have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album. The record is titled The Bedlam In Goliath and is due out January 29, 2008. It is the follow–up to Amputechture which was released in 2006.

According to CMJ, the band will be promoting the album in January with an online video game, Goliath The Soothsayer, which will be available exclusively on Amazon.com January 2 through January 29.

  1. Aberinkula
  2. Metatron
  3. Ilyena
  4. Wax Simulacra
  5. Goliath
  6. Tourniquet Man
  7. Cavalettas
  8. Agadez
  9. Askepios
  10. Ouroboros
  11. Soothsayer
  12. Conjugal Burns